Elders' Institute
Home Recommend

Online Courses

Registration is now open for the courses listed below.
To enhance the learning experience, the Elders’ Institute limits course registration. Courses fill up quickly. Please don’t hesitate to contact the Elders’ Institute for further information concerning our courses or registration.
See Staff & Contacts.
Go to the Sign Up page to register or call toll free 1-866-794-8888.

Hear, Recognize and Respond to the Voice of Jesus Through Prayer

Calendar Date Start: Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Calendar Date End: Friday, April 11, 2014

Instructor: The Rev. Denise Easter

                 The Rev. Dianna Kunce

Registration Fee: $100


Leading with Care

Calendar Date Start: Monday, January 27, 2014
Calendar Date End: Friday, February 14, 2014

Instructor: Mr. David Phillips

Registration Fee: $50


Clerks 1: The Basics 

Calendar Date Start: Monday, February 17, 2014
Calendar Date End: Friday, March 28, 2014

Instructor: The Rev. Dr. L.E. (Ted) Siverns

Registration Fee: $100


Ruling Elders 1: The Basics

Calendar Date Start: Monday, September 22, 2014
Calendar Date End: Friday, October 17, 2014

Instructor: The Rev. Dr. Roberta Clare

Registration Fee: $100


How to Read the New Testament

Calendar Date Start: Monday, October 20, 2014
Calendar Date End: Friday, November 14, 2014

Instructor: The Rev. Dr. Harris Athanasiadis

Registration Fee: $100



Updated on 13/07/23

 


Elders' Institute • St. Andrew's Hall • 6040 Iona Drive • Vancouver, BC • V6T 2E8
Tel. 604-822-0071 • Toll-free (Canada & USA) 1-866-794-8888